Rhythm ‘n’ Ruach Facilitators


Ellen Allard Boston, MA  ellenallard@rhythmnruach.com

Ellen Allard
Boston, MA

ellenallard@rhythmnruach.com

Meryl Brown MM, MT-BC, DT  Bloomington, IL  mbrownmtbc@gmail.com

Meryl Brown MM, MT-BC, DT
Bloomington, IL

mbrownmtbc@gmail.com

Andrea Cate Northern Virginia  andrea.cate@rhythmnruach.com

Andrea Cate
Northern Virginia

andrea.cate@rhythmnruach.com

Randi Cohen Livingston, NJ  rcohen@tbsnj.org

Randi Cohen
Livingston, NJ

rcohen@tbsnj.org

Shelley Dean, Founder Saint Louis, MO  shelley@rhythmnruach.com

Shelley Dean, Founder
Saint Louis, MO

shelley@rhythmnruach.com

Sariel Ende-Alonzo Washington, D.C.  sariel.ende.alonzo@gmail.com

Sariel Ende-Alonzo
Washington, D.C.

sariel.ende.alonzo@gmail.com

Cantor Josh Finkel Saint Louis, MO  cantorjfinkel@gmail.com

Cantor Josh Finkel
Saint Louis, MO

cantorjfinkel@gmail.com

Rabbi Aviva Shira Funke Los Angeles, CA  avivafunke@gmail.com

Rabbi Aviva Shira Funke
Los Angeles, CA

avivafunke@gmail.com

Noa Kushnir South Orange, NJ  kushnirnoa@gmail.com

Noa Kushnir
South Orange, NJ

kushnirnoa@gmail.com

Sara Sebrow Smith Washington, D.C.  sabistrow@hotmail.com

Sara Sebrow Smith
Washington, D.C.

sabistrow@hotmail.com

Amy Lummer Springfield, VA  amy@rhythmnruach.com

Amy Lummer
Springfield, VA

amy@rhythmnruach.com

Adrienne ‘Auntie A’ Suson Silver Spring, MD  auntiea@rhythmnruach.com

Adrienne ‘Auntie A’ Suson
Silver Spring, MD

auntiea@rhythmnruach.com

Cantor Janet Roth Summit, NJ  cantor@summitjcc.org

Cantor Janet Roth
Summit, NJ

cantor@summitjcc.org

Abbie Strauss Memphis, TN  abbies@timemphis.org

Abbie Strauss
Memphis, TN

abbies@timemphis.org

Cantor Sarah Silverberg Washington Township, NJ  CantorSilverberg@templebethornj.org

Cantor Sarah Silverberg
Washington Township, NJ

CantorSilverberg@templebethornj.org

Samantha Thal Saint Louis, MO  samrt46@gmail.com

Samantha Thal
Saint Louis, MO

samrt46@gmail.com