Rhythm ‘n’ Ruach Facilitators


Shelley Dean, Founder Saint Louis, MO   shelley@rhythmnruach.com

Shelley Dean, Founder
Saint Louis, MO

shelley@rhythmnruach.com

Ellen Allard Boston, MA   ellenallard@rhythmnruach.com

Ellen Allard
Boston, MA

ellenallard@rhythmnruach.com

Meryl Brown MM, MT-BC, DT  Bloomington, IL   mbrownmtbc@gmail.com

Meryl Brown MM, MT-BC, DT
Bloomington, IL

mbrownmtbc@gmail.com

Andrea Cate Northern Virginia   andrea.cate@rhythmnruach.com

Andrea Cate
Northern Virginia

andrea.cate@rhythmnruach.com

Randi Cohen Livingston, NJ   rcohen@tbsnj.org

Randi Cohen
Livingston, NJ

rcohen@tbsnj.org

Sariel Ende-Alonzo Washington, D.C.   sariel.ende.alonzo@gmail.com

Sariel Ende-Alonzo
Washington, D.C.

sariel.ende.alonzo@gmail.com

Cantor Josh Finkel Saint Louis, MO   cantorjfinkel@gmail.com

Cantor Josh Finkel
Saint Louis, MO

cantorjfinkel@gmail.com

Rabbi Aviva Shira Funke Los Angeles, CA   avivafunke@gmail.com

Rabbi Aviva Shira Funke
Los Angeles, CA

avivafunke@gmail.com

Noa Kushnir South Orange, NJ   kushnirnoa@gmail.com

Noa Kushnir
South Orange, NJ

kushnirnoa@gmail.com

Sara Sebrow Smith Washington, D.C.   sabistrow@hotmail.com

Sara Sebrow Smith
Washington, D.C.

sabistrow@hotmail.com

Cara Freedman San Deigo, CA   carafreedman17@gmail.com

Cara Freedman
San Deigo, CA

carafreedman17@gmail.com

Tamara Reese Denver, CO   oiler02@gmail.com

Tamara Reese
Denver, CO

oiler02@gmail.com


Amy Lummer Springfield, VA   amy@rhythmnruach.com

Amy Lummer
Springfield, VA

amy@rhythmnruach.com

Adrienne ‘Auntie A’ Suson Silver Spring, MD   auntiea@rhythmnruach.com

Adrienne ‘Auntie A’ Suson
Silver Spring, MD

auntiea@rhythmnruach.com

Leora “Teacher-Lee” Lazarus San Diego, CA   morahleora@gmail.com

Leora “Teacher-Lee” Lazarus
San Diego, CA

morahleora@gmail.com

Lindsay Marentette Denver, CO   lindsaym@emanuelps.org

Lindsay Marentette
Denver, CO

lindsaym@emanuelps.org

Cantor Janet Roth Summit, NJ   cantor@summitjcc.org

Cantor Janet Roth
Summit, NJ

cantor@summitjcc.org

Abbie Strauss Memphis, TN   abbies@timemphis.org

Abbie Strauss
Memphis, TN

abbies@timemphis.org

Chana Tolchin San Diego, CA   chanatolch@gmail.com

Chana Tolchin
San Diego, CA

chanatolch@gmail.com

Cantor Sarah Silverberg Washington Township, NJ   CantorSilverberg@templebethornj.org

Cantor Sarah Silverberg
Washington Township, NJ

CantorSilverberg@templebethornj.org

Samantha Thal Saint Louis, MO   samrt46@gmail.com

Samantha Thal
Saint Louis, MO

samrt46@gmail.com

Shira Teed Denver, CO   shira@headenver.org

Shira Teed
Denver, CO

shira@headenver.org